Equipa Executiva / Contactos:

Jorge Oliveira | Director Área de Feiras | jorge.oliveira@aip.pt | Tel.:  (+351) 218 921 500

Elisabete Martins | Gestora de Feiras | elisabete.martins@aip.pt | Tel.: (+351) 218 921 542

Helena Costa | Gestora de Marketing | helena.costa@aip.pt | Tel.: (+351) 218 921 539

Carla Serpa | Assistente Marketing | carla.serpa@aip.pt | Tel.: (+351) 218 921 545

Cristina Cardoso | Assistente Comercial | cristina.cardoso@aip.pt |  Tel.: (+351) 218 921 596

Diogo Gouveia | Assistente Comercial | diogo.gouveia@aip.pt | Tel.: (+351) 218 921 606

Pedro Bento | Imprensa | pedro.bento@aip.pt | Tel.: (+351)  218 921 527

Fax: (+351) 218 921 555